If you wish to delete your Enstack account, you may request for deletion within the app.
Deletion is irreversible and you will not be able to reuse your mobile number to create another Enstack account. Please be careful when requesting for deletion.
If you wish to delete your Enstack account, follow the steps below:
II. Tap ‘Request for Account Deletion’
III. Once tapped, you will be logged out
Only accounts with no pending orders or wallet balances will be allowed to be deleted. Make sure all your orders have been completed or canceled and your Enstack Wallet empty before requesting deletion so that it will not be rejected.
Deleting your account is final and irreversible. You will, unfortunately, be unable to use your registered mobile number to create another Enstack account.